Management

Robin Sharp, Executive Director

x248, rsharp@ywcanewbritain.org


Tracey Madden-Hennessey, Associate Director

x288, tmadhen@ywcanewbritain.org


Sarah Bernier, Director of Communications & Resource Development

x242, sbernier@ywcanewbritain.org


Valerie Cammarota, Community Health Director

x252, vcammarota@ywcanb.org


Mallory Deprey, School Age Coordinator

x292, mdeprey@ywcanewbritain.org


Michele Eathorne, Childcare Co-Director

x287, meathorne@ywcanewbritain.org


Shermane Fletcher, Childcare Co-Director

x275, sfletcher@ywcanewbritain.org


Joanne Humen, Finance Director

x243, jhumen@ywcanewbritain.org


Christine Kuzia, Performing Arts Director

x213, ckuzia@ywcanewbritain.org


Caitlin Reese, SACS Director

x211, creese@ywcanewbritain.org


Eric Stevens, Facilities Director

x289, estevens@ywcanewbritain.org

 

Copyright © 2017 YWCA New Britain