Management

Robin Sharp, Executive Director, x248, rsharp@ywcanewbritain.org

Tracey Madden-Hennessey, Associate Director, x288, tmadhen@ywcanewbritain.org

Sarah Bernier, Director of Communications & Resource Development, x242, sbernier@ywcanewbritain.org

Valerie Cammarota, Community Health Director, x252, vcammarota@ywcanb.org

Mallory Deprey, School Age Coordinator, x292, mdeprey@ywcanewbritain.org

Michele Eathorne, Childcare Co-Director, x287, meathorne@ywcanewbritain.org

Shermane Fletcher, Childcare Co-Director, x275, sfletcher@ywcanewbritain.org

Joanne Humen, Finance Director, x243, jhumen@ywcanewbritain.org

Christine Kuzia, Performing Arts Director, x213, ckuzia@ywcanewbritain.org

Jen Oliver, Sexual Assault Crisis Service Director, x217, joliver@ywcanewbritain.org

Eric Stevens, Facilities Director, x289, estevens@ywcanewbritain.org

Copyright © 2018 YWCA New Britain