Management

Tracey Madden-Hennessey, Executive Director, x288, tmadhen@ywcanewbritain.org

Sarah Bernier, Director of Communications & Resource Development, x242, sbernier@ywcanewbritain.org

Valerie Cammarota, Director of Programs & Grants, x252, vcammarota@ywcanb.org

Mallory Deprey, Youth Development Director, x292, mdeprey@ywcanewbritain.org

Michele Eathorne, Childcare Director- Preschool, x287, meathorne@ywcanewbritain.org

Kenisha Farquharson, Sexual Assault Crisis Service Co-Director, x203, kfarquharson@ywcanewbritain.org

Shermane Fletcher, Childcare Director- Infant, Toddler, and School Age, x275, sfletcher@ywcanewbritain.org

Joanne Humen, Finance Director, x243, jhumen@ywcanewbritain.org

Christine Kuzia, Performing Arts Director, x213, ckuzia@ywcanewbritain.org

Jessica Stepensky, Sexual Assault Crisis Service Co-Director, x217, jstepensky@ywcanewbritain.org

Eric Stevens, Facilities Director, x289, estevens@ywcanewbritain.org