Tracey Madden-Hennessey, Executive Director, x288,

Sarah Bernier, Director of Communications & Resource Development, x242,

Valerie Cammarota, Director of Programs & Grants, x252,

Mallory Deprey, Youth Development Director, x292,

Michele Eathorne, Childcare Director- Preschool, x287,

Kenisha Farquharson, Sexual Assault Crisis Service Co-Director, x203,

Shermane Fletcher, Childcare Director- Infant, Toddler, and School Age, x275,

Joanne Humen, Finance Director, x243,

Christine Kuzia, Performing Arts Director, x213,

Jessica Stepensky, Sexual Assault Crisis Service Co-Director, x217,

Eric Stevens, Facilities Director, x289,