Team YWCA

Tracey Madden-Hennessey, Executive Director, x288, tmadhen@ywcanewbritain.org

Kandyce Aust, Director of Development & Communications, x242, kaust@ywcanewbritain.org

Sheila Caselas, Director of Finance, x243, scaselas@ywcanewbritain.org 

Valerie Cammarota, Director of Programs & Grants, x252, vcammarota@ywcanb.org

Alyssa D’Amato, Sexual Assault Crisis Services Director, x521, adamato@ywcanewbritain.org

Olga Fritho, Youth Development Director, x293, ofritho@ywcanewbritain.org

Christine Kuzia, Performing Arts & Athletics Director, x213, ckuzia@ywcanewbritain.org

Heather Labbe, Membership & Welless Director, x226, hlabbe@ywcanewbritain.org

Anne Sousa, Childcare Director, x287, asousa@ywcanewbritain.org

Eric Stevens, Facilities Director, x289, estevens@ywcanewbritain.org

Copyright © 2020 YWCA New Britain